Super Important Announcement that is Important…maybe.

Hello comrades, because I’m one of those weird people who tries 500 things at once, I’ve decided to take the leap and start live-streaming on Twitch (oh noes, that means you get to hear my manly, manly voice). Why? To be honest I have no idea why. Just a sort of weird urge to embarrass myself to the general public (again). So hey, maybe you like watching someone fail at playing games, if so, keep an eye out on Twitch (or this as I will probably update yous about it because I want to annoy you all (please don’t unfollow me 😦 )). If live-streaming is something that makes your blood boil, then feel free to not click on the link below:

http://www.twitch.tv/nutsfromahippie/profile

Leave a Reply

